Forensic Assessment Center Network Listening Session Participant List*

April 4, 2022

Participants

Melissa Bright Parent Representative Harris County

Francis Fey Grandparent Representative Dallas County

Ajshay James Parent Representative Harris County

Jared Minze Parent Representative Taylor County

Kaitlyn Minze Parent Representative Taylor County

Ashley Pardo Parent Representative Kaufman County

Holly Simonton Parent Representative Tarrant County

Ann Marie Timmerman Parent Representative Fort Bend County

Tim Timmerman Parent Representative Fort Bend County

Rana Tyson Parent Representative Dallas County Parent Advocate

Andrew Brown Associate Vice President of Policy Texas Public Policy Foundation

Department of Family and Protective Services

Jerome Green Director of Policy and Practice Investigations & Alternative Response

Joshua Martin CPI Program Specialist Investigations & Alternative Response

Natalie Reeves Deputy Director Investigations & Alternative Response

Alex Salinas Legislation & Policy Program Specialist Investigations & Alternative Response

Children's Commission

Jamie Bernstein Executive Director

Aimee Corbin Staff Attorney

Tiffany Edwards Executive Assistant

Jocelyn Fowler Staff Attorney

Forensic Assessment Center Network Round Table Discussion Participant List*

April 11, 2022

<u>Moderator</u>

Hon. Rob Hofmann District Judge 452nd District Court

Participants

Kristen Attie Policy Attorney TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Andrew Brown Associate Vice President of Policy Texas Public Policy Foundation

Dr. Jamye Coffman Medical Director C.A.R.E. Team Cook Children's Medical Center

Hon. Melissa DeGerolami Associate Judge Child Protection Court of South Central Texas

Deneen Dryden Associate Commissioner Child Protective Services TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Sierra Fischer Director of Analytics & Evaluation Data and Systems Improvement TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Jerome Green Director of Policy and Practice Investigations & Alternative Response TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Tara Green Co-Founder and Executive Director Foster Care Advocacy Center Patty Guerra DFPS Government Relations TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Julia Hatcher Attorney and President Texas Association of Family Defense Attorneys

Dr. Paul Hillman Medical Genetics UT Health Science Center at Houston

Ajshay James Parent Representative Harris County

Dr. Susan John Chair Diagnostic and Interventional Imaging UT Health Science Center at Houston

Dr. Brian Kaufman Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon Dell Children's Medical Center

Liz Kromrei Director of Services Child Protective Services TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Michelle Latray Attorney Law Office of Michelle Latray

Dr. Jane Lynch Chief, Division of Endocrinology UT Health San Antonio

Bryan Mares Health Policy Associate Texas CASA

Hon. Piper McCraw District Judge 469th District Court

Forensic Assessment Center Network Round Table Discussion Participant List*

Lee Anne McKinney Assistant District Attorney Dallas County District Attorney's Office

Jared Minze Parent Representative Taylor County

Kaitlyn Minze Parent Representative Taylor County

Ashley Pardo Parent Representative Kaufman County

Judy Powell Communications Director Parent Guidance Center

Kellie Price DFPS Special Projects Attorney TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Natalie Reeves Deputy Director Investigations & Alternative Response TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Dr. Michelle Ruda Division Director Child Safety and Integrated Care UT Health Science Center at Houston

Alex Salinas Legislation & Policy Program Specialist Investigations & Alternative Response TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Johana Scot Executive Director Parent Guidance Center

Dennis Slate Attorney Slate & Associates Marta Talbert Director Investigations & Alternative Response TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Ann Marie Timmerman Parent Representative Fort Bend County

Tim Timmerman Parent Representative Fort Bend County

Linsay Tomlinson Division Administrator of Policy & Practice Investigations & Alternative Response TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Clayton Travis Director of Advocacy and Health Policy Texas Pediatric Society

Dr. Vanessa Velez Director CARES Clinic El Paso Children's Hospital

Jacquelyn Wilson Staff Attorney Travis County Office of Parental Representation

Joshua Weddle Program Specialist Child Care Investigations TX Dept. of Family & Protective Services

Stacy Wilson President Children's Hospital Association of Texas

Dr. Anthony Zarka Pediatric Radiologist Children's Hospital of San Antonio

Forensic Assessment Center Network Round Table Discussion Participant List*

Children's Commission Staff:

Jamie Bernstein Executive Director

Renée Castillo–De La Cruz Staff Attorney

Aimee Corbin Staff Attorney

Tiffany Edwards Executive Assistant

Jocelyn Fowler Staff Attorney

Skylar Holland Legal Intern