DFPS contract managers for 24 hour residential child care facilities are listed below. Foster families who have questions should contact their foster/adoptive development worker. If your region is not represented below, you may contact a section manager.

Regions Name Address Phone/
Fax
Email address Mail Code
Director 

Sheila Bell
701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-438-5123
Fax: 512-339-5885
Sheila.Bell@dfps.state.tx.us
E-541
Administrative Assistant

Amanda Freeman
701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-438-3311
Fax: 512-339-5885
Amanda.Freeman@dfps.state.tx.us
E-541
Division Manager
(Regions 2,3,4,5,6,9,10)
Carol Wilkinson
701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-438-3149
Fax: 512-339-5885
Carol.Wilkinson@dfps.state.tx.us
E-541
Division Manager
(Regions 1,7,8,11)
Kimberly Henry
701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-438-4164
Fax: 512-339-5885
Kimberly.Henry@dfps.state.tx.us
E-541
Section Manager Lisa Jernigan 3521 W. 15th, Cube #298
Amarillo, TX 79102
Phone: 806-354-6298
Fax: 512-339-5885
Lisa.Jernigan@dfps.state.tx.us
005-1
Section Manager Gloria Stevenson 1200 E. Copeland Road,
4Fl., Suite 400
Arlington, Texas 76011-1344
Phone: 817-543-8386
Fax: 512-276-3524
Gloria.Stevenson@dfps.state.tx.us
013-8
Program Specialist Shannon Brookfield 701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-438-2282
Fax: 512-339-5885
Shannon.Brookfield@dfps.state.tx.us
E-541
Program Specialist LaQuita Davis 701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-438-5048
Fax: 512-339-5885
Laquita.Davis@dfps.state.tx.us
E-541
Program Specialist Heather Terrell 701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-438-4433
Fax: 512-339-5885
Heather.Terrell@dfps.state.tx.us
E-541
Child Specific Statewide Lori Hodgins 701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone 512-438-3127; Fax 512-339-5885 Lori.Hodgins@dfps.state.tx.us E-541
Child Specific Statewide Alexis Stinnett 701 West 51st Street
Austin, TX 78751
Phone/Fax: Phone 512-438-4269 Fax 512-339-5885 Alexis.Stinnett@dfps.state.tx.us E-541
1 Kathy Perkins
3521 W. 15th Steet, cube #311
Amarillo, TX 79102
Phone: 806-354-5311
Fax: 512-339-5885
Kathy.Perkins@dfps.state.tx.us
005-1
3 Christina Hausenfluke 1200 E. Copeland Road, 4Fl., Suite 400
Arlington, Texas 76011-1344
Phone: 817-792-5228
Fax: 512-276-3524
Christina.Hausenfluke@dfps.state.tx.us
013-8
3 Crista Wilson 1200 E. Copeland Road, 4Fl., Suite 400
Arlington, Texas 76011-1344
Phone: 817-792-4537
Fax: 512-276-3524
Crista.Wilson@dfps.state.tx.us
013-8
3 Mistie Wolfe 1200 E. Copeland Road, 4Fl., Suite 400
Arlington, Texas 76011-1344
Phone: 817-792-5220      
Fax: 512-276-3524
Mistie.Wolfe@dfps.state.tx.us
013-8
3 Michelle Englert 1200 E. Copeland Road, 4Fl., Suite 400
Arlington, Texas 76011-1344
Phone: 817-792-4419  
Fax: 512-276-3924
Michelle.Englert@dfps.state.tx.us 013-8
3 Kristin Risovi-Tefler 1200 E. Copeland Road, 4Fl., Suite 400, Arlington, Texas 76011-1344 Phone: 817-629-0494
Fax: 512-276-3924
Kristan.Risovi-Telfer@dfps.state.tx.us 013-8
6 Kason Vercher 5425 Polk St.
Suite 180A WS 1013
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2625
Fax 512-276-3018
Kason.Vercher@dfps.state.tx.us 177-9
6 Meika Sherrer 5425 Polk St
Suite 180A WS 1012
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2620
Fax: 512-276-3018
Meika.Sherrer@dfps.state.tx.us 177-9
6 Anita Johnson 5425 Polk St.
Suite 180A WS 1013
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2667
Fax: 512-276-3018
Anita.Johnson@dfps.state.tx.us 177-9
6 Sandra Box 5425 Polk St.
Suite 180A WS 1004
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2653
Fax: 512-276-3018
Sandra.Box@dfps.state.tx.us
177-9
6 Johnathan Wilson

5425 Polk St., Suite 180A
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2555
Fax: 512-276-3018
Johnathan.Wilson@dfps.state.tx.us 177-9
7 Allison Cain 14000 Summit Drive Suite 100, Austin, TX 78728 Phone: 512-834-3827
Fax: 512-339-5930
Allison.Cain@dfps.state.tx.us 016-5
7 Veronica Alvarez 14000 Summit Drive
Suite 100
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: 512-834-3490
Fax: 512-339-5930 or 5904
Veronica.Ramirez@dfps.state.tx.us
016-5
7 Leigh Anne Eaton 204 Riverview Dr.,
Lampasas, TX 76550
Phone: 512-556-4329
Fax: 512-339-5930
Leigh.Eaton@dfps.state.tx.us 201-1
7 Jacalyn Morley-Webb 204 Riverview Dr.,
Lampasas, TX 76550
Phone: 512-556-4342
Fax: 512-339-5930
Jacalyn.Morley-Webb@dfps.state.tx.us
201-1
8 Beatrice (Bea) Ramirez-Martinez 3635 SE Military Dr. 2D33, cube #3
San Antonio, TX 78223
Phone: 210- 337-3273
Fax: 512-934-9638
Beatrice.Ramirez-Martinez@dfps.state.tx.us
278-5
8 Elizabeth Castillo 3635 SE Military Dr. Office # 1D21
San Antonio, TX 78223
Phone: 210-304-3912
Fax: 512-934-9638
Elizabeth.Castillo@dfps.state.tx.us 278-5
8 Guy Hanson 3635 SE Military Dr. Office 1D19
San Antonio, TX 78223
Phone: 210-304-3963
Fax: 512-934-9638
Guy Hanson@dfps.state.tx.us 278-5