Map of DFPS regions

DFPS contract managers for 24 hour residential child care facilities are listed below. Foster families who have questions should contact their foster/adoptive development worker. If your region is not represented below, you may contact a section manager.

 

Regions Name Address Phone/
Fax
Email address Mail Code

Director

Sheila Bell

701 West 51st St
Austin, TX 78751

Phone: 512-438-5123
Fax: 512-339-5885

Sheila.Bell@dfps.state.tx.us

E-541

Administrative Assistant

Corinthian Williams

701 West 51st St
Austin, TX 78751

Phone: 512-438-3311
Fax: 512-339-5885

Corinthian.Williams@dfps.state.tx.us

E-541

Division Manager

Kimberly Henry

14000 Summit Dr Suite 100     Austin, TX 78728

Phone: 512-834-3169
Fax: 512-339-5885

Kimberly.Henry@dfps.state.tx.us

016-5

Project Manager

Rick Molinar

14000 Summit Dr Ste 100                  Austin, TX 78728

Phone:512-438-2916 Fax: 512-339-5885

Rick.Molinar@dfps.state.tx.us

016-5

Program Specialist Team Lead

Lisa Jernigan

3521 W. 15th,
Amarillo, TX 79102

Phone: 806-354-6298
Fax: 512-339-5885

Lisa.Jernigan@dfps.state.tx.us

005-1

Program Specialist Team Lead

Gloria Stevenson

1200 E. Copeland Rd,
Suite 400
Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 817-543-8386
Fax: 512-276-3524

Gloria.Stevenson@dfps.state.tx.us

013-8

Program Specialist

Shannon Brookfield

701 West 51st St
Austin, TX 78751

Phone: 512-438-2282
Fax: 512-339-5885

Shannon.Brookfield@dfps.state.tx.us

E-541

Program Specialist

Allison Covington

 14000 Summit Dr, Ste 100
Austin, TX 78728

Phone: 512-438-4433
Fax: 512-339-5885

Allison.Covington@dfps.state.tx.us

016-5

Program Specialist

Mistie Wolfe

1200 E. Copeland Road, Ste 400
Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 817-792-5220      
Fax: 512-276-3524

Mistie.Wolfe@dfps.state.tx.us

013-8

Program Specialist

Jacalyn Morley-Webb

204 Riverview Dr.,
Lampasas, TX 76550

Phone: 512-556-4342
Fax: 512-339-5930

Jacalyn.Morley-Webb@dfps.state.tx.us

201-1

Program Specialist

Meika Sherrer

5425 Polk St
Ste 180A 
Houston, TX 77023

Phone: 713-767-2620
Fax: 512-276-3018

Meika.Sherrer@dfps.state.tx.us

177-9

IT Program Specialist

Rey Williams

1200 E. Copeland Road, Ste 400
Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 817-792-5243      
Fax: 512-276-3524

Rey.Williams@dfps.state.tx.us

013-8

Child Specific Statewide

Denisha Ellis

5425 Polk St., Ste 180A
Houston, TX 77023

Phone: 713-767-2555
Fax: 512-276-3018

Denisha.Ellis@dfps.state.tx.us

177-9

Contract Technician
State Office

Amanda Freeman

701 West 51st St
Austin, TX 78751

Phone: 512-438-3330
Fax: 512-339-5885

Amanda.Freeman@dfps.state.tx.us

E-541

Contract Technician

Rosemary Morales

3635 SE Military Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78223

Phone Number: 210-304-3881 Fax: 512-934-9638

rosemary.morales@dfps.state.tx.us

278-5

1

Kathy Perkins

3521 W. 15th Steet,
Amarillo, TX 79102

Phone: 806-354-5311
Fax: 512-339-5885

Kathy.Perkins@dfps.state.tx.us

005-1

3

Christina Hausenfluke

1200 E. Copeland Road, Ste 400
Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 817-792-5228
Fax: 512-276-3524

Christina.Hausenfluke@dfps.state.tx.us

013-8

3

Crista Wilson

1200 E. Copeland Road,  Ste 400
Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 817-792-4537
Fax: 512-276-3524

Crista.Wilson@dfps.state.tx.us

013-8

3

Michelle Englert

1200 E. Copeland Road, Ste 400
Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 512-276-3524  
Fax: 512-276-3924

Michelle.Englert@dfps.state.tx.us

013-8

3

Kristan Risovi-Telfer

1200 E. Copeland Road, Ste 400, Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 512-276-3524
Fax: 512-276-3924

Kristan.Risovi-Telfer@dfps.state.tx.us

013-8

6

Kason Vercher

5425 Polk St.
Ste 180A Houston, TX 77023

Phone: 713-767-2625
Fax 512-276-3018

Kason.Vercher@dfps.state.tx.us

177-9

6

Jonathan Wilson

5425 Polk St.
Ste 180A Houston, TX 77023

Phone: 713-767-2620
Fax 512-276-3018

Jonathan.Wilson@dfps.state.tx.us

177-9

7

Veronica Alvarez

14000 Summit Drive Ste 100
Austin, TX 78728

Phone: 512-834-3490
Fax: 512-339-5930

Veronica.Alvarez@dfps.state.tx.us

016-5

7

Emily Klutts

14000 Summit Dr, Ste 100        Austin, TX 78728

Phone: 512-834-3493 Fax: 512-339-5930

Emily.Klutts@dfps.state.tx.us

016-5

7

Stephanie Yeargan

14000 Summit Dr, Ste 100        Austin, TX 78728

Phone: 512-834-3485 Fax: 512-339-5930

Stephanie. Yeargan@dfps.state.tx.us

016-5

8

Beatrice (Bea) Ramirez-Martinez

3635 SE Military Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78223

Phone: 210- 337-3273
Fax: 512-934-9638

Beatrice.Ramirez-Martinez@dfps.state.tx.us

278-5

8

Elizabeth Castillo

3635 SE Military Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78223

Phone: 210-304-3912
Fax: 512-934-9638

Elizabeth.Castillo@dfps.state.tx.us

278-5

8

Guy Hanson

3635 SE Military Dr. San Antonio, TX 78223

Phone: 210-304-3963
Fax: 512-934-9638

Guy Hanson@dfps.state.tx.us

278-5

8

Sheila Phillips

3635 SE Military Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78223

Phone: 210-304-3851
Fax: 512-934-9638

Sheila.Phillips@dfps.state.tx.us

278-5