- download the DFPS Organizational Chart

Jaime Masters Commissioner
Trevor Woodruff Deputy Commissioner
vacant Chief of Staff
Chance Watson Chief Audit Officer
Vicki Kozikoujekian General Counsel
Jose Martinez Director of Accountability and Internal Affairs
Lisa Kanne Chief Operations Officer
David Kinsey Chief Financial Officer
Robert (Rich) Richman Associate Commissioner for Child Protective Investigations
Kezeli (Kez) Wold Associate Commissioner for Adult Protective Services
Deneen Dryden Associate Commissioner for Child Protective Services
Stephen Black Associate Commissioner for Statewide Intake
Sasha Rasco Chief Prevention and Community Well Being Officer
Corliss Lawson Chief Compliance and Strategy Officer

Contact Us

  • By email
  • By postal mail:
    P. O. Box 149030
    Austin, Texas 78714-9030