- download the DFPS Organizational Chart

Jaime Masters DFPS Commissioner
Anne Heiligenstein Executive Deputy Commissioner
Kez Wold Associate Commissioner for Adult Protective Services
Erica BaƱuelos Associate Commissioner for Child Protective Services
Marta Talbert Interim Associate Commissioner for Child Protective Investigations
Sasha Rasco Chief Prevention and Community Well-Being Officer
Stephen Black Associate Commissioner for Statewide Intake
Corliss Lawson Deputy Commissioner
Julie Frank Chief of Staff
Vicki Kozikoujekian General Counsel
Chance Watson Chief Audit Officer
Jose Martinez Chief Accountability & Internal Affairs Officer
Lea Ann Biggar Interim Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Kanne Chief Operating Officer

Contact Us

  • By email
  • By postal mail:
    P. O. Box 149030
    Austin, Texas 78714-9030