Public Private Partnership Members
updated May 10, 2020

The Public Private Partnership (PPP) is a steering committee that advises DFPS about Community-Based Care. For questions or more information about the PPP, contact CPS Director Ellen Letts by email or phone, (512) 438-4611.

Name Title Organization
Glenn Scruggs CEO/Executive Director The Giocosa Foundation
Andy Homer Chief Public Policy Officer Texas Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)
Judge Rob Hofmann   Judge 452nd District Court
Davina Hollin Youth Representative Foster Care Alumni
Tina Amberboy Executive Director Supreme Court Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families
Deneen Dryden Associate Commissioner for CPS/PPP Co-Chair Department of Family and Protective Services
Tim Brown President and CEO Methodist Children's Home
Wayne Carson Executive Director ACH Child and Family Services
Robert Ellis CEO Pegasus Schools Inc.
Christine Gendron Executive Director Texas Network of Youth Services
Kaysie Taccetta CPS Director of Conservatorship Services Department of Family and Protective Services
Katie Olse Executive Director Texas Alliance of Child and Family Services
Jenifer Jarriel President/PPP Co-Chair DePelchin Children's Center
Scott Lundy President and COO Arrow Children and Family Ministries
Michael Redden Executive Director New Horizons Ranch and Center
LuAnne Southern (ex-officio) Director of Texas Strategic Consulting Casey Family Programs
Jean Shaw Associate Commissioner for CCL DFPS Child Care Licensing
Judge Melissa DeGerolami Judge Child Protection Court of South Central Texas
Dr. Kurt Senske CEO Upbring
Leslie Strauch Supervising Attorney Children's Rights Clinic at the University of Texas, School of Law
Allicia Frye CEO Jonathan’s Place
Denise Blakney President Building Future Families